Payment:

 

Important

The payment has to be successful before arrival! - If this is not possible due to late arrival - the money will be collected in the morning the next day! - There are no transfer copies or the like accepted .... The money must be in the account or be present in cash! - For cash or bank transfer is still a deposit!


 


BOOKING.COM

Bookings made by Booking.com will receive your credit card details directly from Booking.com - we only accept proper credit cards (not prepaid) as they also serve as security if something gets damaged.


 

Directley over our Homepage

Credit card

When paying by credit card (Master or Visacard) you can send me your data by email or by phone. I need the data when booking. The credit card will be charged one month prior to arrival or for short-term bookings (less than 30 days prior to arrival) on the same or the following day.

(WE DO NOT ACCEPT PAYMENTS WITH AMERICAN EXPRESS - AND ALSO NO RECHARGEABLE CREDIT CARDS!)

transfer
Deposit: 20% of the price within 7 days (account receipt)
The remaining 80% of the total amount must be paid no later than four weeks before arrival.
The complete amount must be at the latest on the day of arrival on our account !!!
Invoices and payment confirmations will be sent by email.

cash payment

Cash payment is accepted only for short-term bookings - that is, if the transfer is no longer in time before arrival on the account - ONLY AFTER DEBATE !!!!

Bezahlung:

Grundsäzliches

Die Zahlung hat vor Anreise zu Erfolgen! - Falls das wegen später Anreise nicht möglich ist - wird das Geld vormittags am nächsten Tag kassiert! - Es werden keine Überweisungskopien oder ähnliches akzeptiert.... Das Geld muss auf dem Konto sein oder bar vorhanden sein! - Bei Barzahlung oder Überweisung fällt noch eine Kaution an!

 

BOOKING.COM

bei Buchungen von Booking.com erhalten wir Ihre Kreditkartendaten direkt von Booking.com - wir akzeptieren nur richtige Kreditkarten (sprich keine Prepaid) da diese auch als Sicherheit dienen wenn etwas beschädigt wird.

Direkt über unsere Homepage

Kreditkarte

Bei Zahlung mit Kreditkarte (Master oder Visacard) können Sie mir Ihre Daten per email oder telefonisch übermitteln. Ich benötige die Daten bei Buchung. Die Kreditkarte wird ein Monat vor Anreise oder bei kurzfristigen Buchungen (sprich weniger als 30 Tage bis Anreise) am gleichen oder darauf folgenden Tag belastet.

(WIR AKZEPTIEREN KEINE ZAHLUNGEN MIT AMERICAN EXPRESS - UND AUCH KEINE AUFLADBAREN KREDITKARTEN!)

Überweisung
Anzahlung: 20% des Preises innerhalb von 7 Tagen (Kontoeingang)
Die restlichen 80% des Gesamtbetrages sind bis spätestens vier Wochen vor Ankunft zu überweisen.
Der komplette Betrag muss spätestens am Anreisetag auf unserem Konto sein!!!
Rechnungen und Zahlungsbestätigungen werden per email versandt.

Barzahlung

Barzahlung wird nur bei kurzfristigen Buchungen - sprich wenn die Überweisung nicht mehr rechtzeitig vor Anreise auf dem Konto ist akzeptiert - NUR NACH ABSPRACHE!!!!